Sophia Nursery, Primary and High School

NAL Road, Murugeshpalaya, Bangalore - 17

List Of Holidays

Sl. No. Occasion Date & Month Day
1 Makara Sankranti(Pongal) 14th January Monday
2. Republic Day 26th January Saturday
3. May Day 1st May Wednesday
4. Independence Day 15th August Thursday
5. Vinayaka Chaturthi 9th September Monday
6. Vijaya Dashami 2nd October Monday
7. Kannada Rajyotsava 1st November Monday
8. Naraka Chaturdasi 2nd November Monday
9. Deepawali 3nd November Monday
10. Christmas 25th December Wednesday

Principal’s Message

principal

We extend warm greetings and best wishes to all members of the Sophia Family. As we look back at the growth of the Sophia family
Read More